We have system maintenance scheduled for Monday 22nd September between 9:00pm - 11:30pm. More Info

Contact

Head Office

Level 27
1 Market Street
Sydney NSW Australia 2000

Phone: 131 728
Fax: (02) 9287 0850
Email: info@policebank.com.au
twitter: @PoliceBankAU
BSB: 815 000

 

RediDial / Visa Reporting Line (Stolen and Lost Cards)

Local: 131 728
International: +61 2 9287 0888

Assistance Centre (General Member enquiries)

Phone: 131 728
Fax: (02) 4821 4336
Email: info@policebank.com.au
Operating Hours: Monday to Friday 8am to 6pm

Direct (Loans and Insurance)

Phone: (02) 9287 0884
Fax: (02) 8267 6860
Email: direct@policebank.com.au
Operating Hours: Monday to Friday 8am – 5pm


Feedback / Call back

Questions regarding your account, request for more information and technical support.

Fill out my online form.


Service Centre Locations

Sydney

18 Pelican Street, Surry Hills NSW 2010
Phone: (02) 8268 2500
Eaglenet: 44850
Fax: (02) 9283 2340
Email: sydney@policebank.com.au
Operating hours: Monday to Friday 8.30am to 5pm



Parramatta

110 George Street, Parramatta NSW 2150
Phone: (02) 9841 8200
Eaglenet: 44700
Fax: (02) 9893 8489
Email: parramatta@policebank.com.au
Operating hours: Monday to Friday 8:00am to 5:00pm



Penrith

295 High Street, Penrith 2750
Phone: (02) 4720 5000
Eaglenet: 44750
Fax: (02) 4720 5099
Email: penrith@policebank.com.au
Operating hours: Monday to Friday 8.30am to 5pm



Campbelltown

100 Queen Street, Campbelltown 2560
Phone: (02) 4640 7000
Eaglenet: 88839
Fax: (02) 4620 0139
Email: campbelltown@policebank.com.au
Operating hours: Monday to Friday 8.30am to 5pm
Please note: Coin Facilities not available at this Service Centre.



Norwest

T1 Building
126/14 Lexington Drive
Bella Vista NSW 2153
Phone: (02) 8814 3000
Eaglenet: 44790
Fax: (02) 8824 3391
Email: norwest@policebank.com.au
Operating hours: Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5pm
Please note: Coin Facilities not available at this Service Centre.



Newcastle

24 Bolton Street, Newcastle NSW 2300
Phone: (02) 4908 6200
Eaglenet: 44870
Fax: (02) 4926 4241
Email: newcastle@policebank.com.au
Operating hours: Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm



Canberra

Shop 2, 121 Marcus Clarke Street
Canberra ACT 2601
Phone: (02) 6206 7000
Eaglenet: 44860
Fax: (02) 6257 1330
Email: canberra@policebank.com.au
Operating hours: Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm



Goulburn

c/- Police Academy, McDermott Drive, Goulburn NSW 2580
Phone: (02) 4827 1000
Eaglenet: 44730
Fax: (02) 4821 8816
Email: goulburn@policebank.com.au
Operating hours: Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm



Gosford

9 – 11 Mann Street, Gosford NSW 2250
Phone: (02) 4320 0200
Eaglenet: 44880
Fax: (02) 4325 5620
Email: gosford@policebank.com.au
Operating hours: Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm
Please note: This Service Centre does not offer cash deposits or withdrawals, ATM facilities are available.



Port Macquarie

6-14 Clarence Street, Port Macquarie NSW 2444
Phone: (02) 6582 9900
Eaglenet: 44840
Fax: (02) 6584 5925
Email: portmacq@policebank.com.au
Operating hours: Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5pm



Wollongong

76 Market Street, Wollongong NSW 2500
Phone: (02) 4221 9000
Eaglenet: 44830
Fax: (02) 4227 1198
Email: wollongong@policebank.com.au
Operating hours: Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5pm
Please note: This Service Centre does not offer cash deposits or withdrawals, ATM facilities are available.



Service Centre Locations – Customs Bank

Police Bank Members can also access the Customs Bank Service Centre network. Customs Bank has 3 Service Centre located in Mascot Canberra and Melbourne.

Customs Bank Mascot Service Centre

Ground Floor, Customs House
10 Cooks River Drive, Sydney International Airport NSW 2020
Phone: (02) 8335 4200
Fax: (02) 9669 3886
Email: mascot@customsbank.com.au
Operating hours: Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm





Customs Bank Canberra Service Centre

Lobby, Customs House
5 Constitution Avenue, Canberra ACT 2601
Phone: (02) 6243 8900
Fax: (02) 6248 5665
Email: canberra@customsbank.com.au
Operating hours: Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm
(closed between 12pm – 1pm)
Please note: This Service Centre does not offer cash deposits or withdrawals, ATM facilities are available.





Customs Bank Melbourne Service Centre

1010 LaTrobe Street, Docklands, Melbourne VIC 3008
Phone: (03) 9642 1003
Fax: (03) 9670 2316
Email: melbourne@customsbank.com.au
Operating hours: Wednesday to Friday 9am to 5pm -by Appointment.
Or call 03 9642 1003 if you would like us to come to your workplace.
Please note: This Service Centre does not offer cash deposits or withdrawals, ATM facilities are available.